DO NOT hit the back button in the browser (it will require you to login again and erase whatever you were in the middle of) - Instead, clear the tickets from your cart!
REMINDER: What you've reached the page shown bellow, the transaction has been completed and the ticket(s) have been created in the system, even if they're not printed out!
If you wish to undo the transaction, clicking the "NEW TRANSACTION" button will NOT cancel the previously completed one! If you are viewing the print preview, clicking "CANCEL" will NOT cancel the transaction either!
To completely cancel a transaction, click the Menu button in the upper right hand corner, then the counter clockwise button, located the order, and click "CANCEL."