Box Office - User Tips
DO NOT hit the back button in the browser (it will require you to login again and erase whatever you were in the middle of) - Instead, clear the tickets from your cart!
REMINDER: When you've reached the page shown below, the transaction has been completed and the ticket(s) have been created in the system, even if they're not printed out!
If you wish to undo the transaction, clicking the "NEW TRANSACTION" button will NOT cancel the previously completed one! If you are viewing the print preview, clicking "CANCEL" will NOT cancel the transaction either!
To completely cancel a transaction click the counterclockwise button, locate the order, and click "CANCEL."